
Home / Compare
OKTO Fit compared with other coaching software
For 20 clients with nutrition and payments, OKTO Fit costs CA$29.99 a month. Based on prices published on November 2, 2026, the same setup costs between CA$80 and US$134 a month with Trainerize, TrueCoach, Everfit and Hexfit.
- One price, in Canadian dollarsNo tiers based on how many clients you have, no add-ons to buy.
- No commission on your paymentsOnly the payment provider's fees apply.
prices and what's included
Monthly billing, taxes extra. Several vendors offer a discount if you pay yearly.
| OKTO Fit | Trainerize | TrueCoach | Everfit | Hexfit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starting price, per month | ||||
| CA$29.99, everything included | Free for 1 client, then $10 for 2 clients | $29.98 for 5 clients | Free up to 5 clients, then $191 | CA$19 for 5 clients |
| Real price for 20 clients, with nutrition and payments | ||||
| CA$29.99 | $134Pro 30 at $79, nutrition $45, Stripe payments $10. About CA$187. | $69.98Standard, up to 20 clients, plus 5% per payment. About CA$98. | $971Pro 20 at $49, meal plans $39, payments $9, plus per-payment fees. About CA$136. | CA$80Solo 30 clients at $70, nutrition $10. |
| Currency | ||||
| Canadian dollars | US dollars | US dollars | Not stated on the pricing page1 | Based on your card: Canadian dollars with a Canadian card |
| Price by number of clients | ||||
| No tiers | Tiers at 5, 15, 30, 50, 75, 100 and 200 clients | Tiers at 5, 20 and 50 clients | 12 tiers, from 5 to 300 clients | Tiers at 15 and 30 clients, then 40 to 150 |
| Commission or fees on your payments | ||||
| 0% commission. Payment provider fees only. | Stripe add-on at $10 a month, plus Stripe's fees | 5% per card payment | 3.5% + CA$0.30 per payment (Canadian account), plus $9 a month | Not published |
| Nutrition | ||||
| Included: meal plans, 306 common foods with portions, grocery list | Add-on: $20 or $45 a month depending on the tier | MyFitnessPal tracking included | Food journal and macros included. Meal plans: $39 a month. | Add-on: $10 a month (Solo). Included from Growth, at $90. |
| App with your brand | ||||
| Included: your logo and name in your client's app | $169 one-time (Pro plans) | Included from Standard | Logo and colours included in Pro | Colours from Growth. App in the stores: $99 a month, billed yearly. |
| French for the trainer | ||||
| Yes | Not stated2 | English only, according to its help centre | Client app in French since February 2026. Trainer side: not stated. | Yes |
| GST and QST with your numbers on invoices | ||||
| Yes | Not stated2 | Not stated2 | Not stated2 | Not stated2 |
| Contract and waiver signed online | ||||
| Yes, filed in the client's record | Not stated2 | Not stated2 | Not stated2 | Not stated2 |
| Free trial | ||||
| 30 days, no credit card | 30 days, no credit card. Add-ons not included in the trial. | 14 days, no credit card | Free plan up to 5 clients. Pro trial length not published. | 14 days, no credit card |
| Support | ||||
| In French, from Trois-Rivières, Quebec | Not stated2 | In English | Not stated2 | In French, on every plan |
Swipe the table to see the other apps. The OKTO Fit column stays in place.
Prices checked on November 2, 2026 on the vendors' websites, in US dollars unless noted; they may change. Canadian dollar amounts use the Bank of Canada rate for November 2, 2026: US$1 = CA$1.3978.
- Trainerize pricing
- TrueCoach pricing
- TrueCoach payment fees
- TrueCoach languages
- Everfit pricing
- Everfit payment fees
- Everfit in French
- Hexfit pricing
- Bank of Canada rate
1 Everfit's pricing page shows "$" without naming the currency. Its help centre lists payment fees in US dollars.
2 Not stated: the information doesn't appear on the pricing page or in the help pages we checked. The feature may exist; check with the vendor.
Trainerize, TrueCoach, Everfit and Hexfit are trademarks of their respective owners. OKTO Solutions is not affiliated with them.
work out what your tools cost you
Check what you pay for today and adjust the amounts. The starting values come from the pricing pages checked on November 2, 2026.
run the numbers with your real clients
30 days free, no credit card. Then $29.99 a month, taxes extra. We move your clients and programs over for free.